Welcome to The Bible

66 Books of the Bible
The Bible
The Bible is not just for learning; it’s for living. – Lawrence O. Richards
There are 39 books in the Old Testament, generally separated into 4 divisions:
  1. The Pentateuch (5 Books), traditionally designated as the 5 books of Moses.
  2. Historical Books (12 Books), from Joshua to Esther.
  3. Poetical Books (5 Books), from Job to Song of Solomon.
  4. Prophetical Books (17 Books), including the writings of the 5 Major Prophets, from Isaiah to Daniel, and the 12 Minor Prophets from Hosea to Malachi.

There are 27 books in the New Testament, generally separated into 4 divisions:
  1. The Gospels (4 Books), from Matthew to John.
  2. Historical Books (1 Book), Acts.
  3. Doctrinal Books (21 Books), from Romans to Jude.
  4. Prophetical Book (1 Book), Revelation.


Bible Listing:

Sort expression: Bible Order [Ascending]
 The Book Of Genesis 
Book of Genesis

 The Book Of Exodus 
Book of Exodus

 The Book Of Leviticus 
Book of Leviticus

 The Book Of Numbers 
Book of Numbers

 The Book Of Deuteronomy 
Book of Deuteronomy

 The Book Of Joshua 
Book of Joshua

  Page 1 of 11  
Page Size:

Click Here If You Have a Question

Please, Consider a Donation to the Scripture Seeds Foundation

We can only exist with your support.